Credentialed Press List

We will be updating this list as new media outlets sign up to cover TCEA 2023.

District Administration
James F. Callan, VP/Group Publisher

EdTech Bites
Gabriel Carrillo, Podcaster and Content Creator

EdTech Focus on K-12 Magazine
Taashi Rowe, Managing Editor

Education Week
Arianna Prothero, Assistant Editor

eSchool Media
Nancy David, Editor

Learning Counsel News
LeiLani Cauthen, CEO and Publisher

National Education Association (NEA)
American Federation of Teachers (AFT)

Jane Radenhausen, President (J Daly Associates)

Sean Ryan, Director of Client Experience

Daniel C. Cavalli, Managing Director

School Library Journal
Roy Futterman, Director

Spectrum News
Kimberly Reeves, Digital Reporter

Kanoe Namahoe, Editorial Director

Tech & Learning Magazine
Eileen Belastock, Freelance Writer

Texas Association of School Boards
Beth Griesmer, Content Marketing Manager

THE Journal
Olivia Urizar, General Manager (Education)

David Nagel, Editorial Director

Kelly Guzman, Digital Designer

WOAI/KABB San Antonio
Jordan Elder, Reporter

Thank you to our Premium Sponsor

Let's be friends!

Join our email list to stay connected with everything that is happening at TCEA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!